Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

  • Term Starts  – Tuesday 4th September
  • Half Term – Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November
  • INSET DAY MONDAY 5th November
  • Term Ends – Friday 21st December

Spring term 2019

  • Term starts – Tuesday 8th January 2019 (Monday 7th is INSET day)
  • Half term – Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Term ends – Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer term 2019

  • Term starts – Monday 29th April 2019
  • Half term – Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
  • INSET DAY Friday 5th July
  • Term ends – Friday 19th July 2019

 

Autumn term 2019*

  • Term starts – Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (Monday 2nd September INSET Day)
  • Half Term – Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
  • Term Ends – Friday 20th December

*Please note that additional INSET DAYS 2019-20 have yet to be set though 2nd September is complusory.